Full Moon and New Moon for April 2021

Last Quarter - Apr 2021Last Quarter
April 4 - 10:02 UTC
New Moon - Apr 2021New Moon
April 12 - 02:31 UTC
First Quarter - Apr 2021First Quarter
April 20 - 06:59 UTC
Full Moon - Apr 2021Full Moon
April 27 - 03:31 UTC
Last Quarter - Apr 2021
Last Quarter
April 4
10:02 UTC
New Moon - Apr 2021
New Moon
April 12
02:31 UTC
First Quarter - Apr 2021
First Quarter
April 20
06:59 UTC
Full Moon - Apr 2021
Full Moon
April 27
03:31 UTC

April 2021 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur later in the month on Tuesday, April 27th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Monday, April 12th.

Local Date and Time for April 2021 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

April 26, 2021
8:31pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

April 26, 2021
9:31pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

April 26, 2021
10:31pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

April 26, 2021
11:31pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

April 27, 2021
4:31am BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

April 27, 2021
5:31am CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

April 27, 2021
6:31am EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

April 27, 2021
7:31am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

April 27, 2021
9:01am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

April 27, 2021
11:31am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

April 27, 2021
11:31am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

April 27, 2021
1:31pm AEST

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out