Full Moon and New Moon for February 2020

First Quarter - Feb 2020First Quarter
February 2 - 01:41 UTC
Full Moon - Feb 2020Full Moon
February 9 - 07:33 UTC
Last Quarter - Feb 2020Last Quarter
February 15 - 22:17 UTC
New Moon - Feb 2020New Moon
February 23 - 15:32 UTC
First Quarter - Feb 2020
First Quarter
February 2
01:41 UTC
Full Moon - Feb 2020
Full Moon
February 9
07:33 UTC
Last Quarter - Feb 2020
Last Quarter
February 15
22:17 UTC
New Moon - Feb 2020
New Moon
February 23
15:32 UTC

February 2020 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur in the second week on Sunday, February 9th. The New Moon will happen later in February on Sunday, February 23rd.

Local Date and Time for February 2020 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

February 8, 2020
11:33pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

February 9, 2020
12:33am MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

February 9, 2020
1:33am CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

February 9, 2020
2:33am EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

February 9, 2020
7:33am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

February 9, 2020
8:33am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

February 9, 2020
9:33am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

February 9, 2020
11:33am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

February 9, 2020
1:03pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

February 9, 2020
3:33pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

February 9, 2020
3:33pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

February 9, 2020
6:33pm AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out