Full Moon and New Moon for January 2020

First Quarter - Jan 2020First Quarter
January 3 - 04:45 UTC
Full Moon - Jan 2020Full Moon
January 10 - 19:21 UTC
Last Quarter - Jan 2020Last Quarter
January 17 - 12:58 UTC
New Moon - Jan 2020New Moon
January 24 - 21:42 UTC
First Quarter - Jan 2020
First Quarter
January 3
04:45 UTC
Full Moon - Jan 2020
Full Moon
January 10
19:21 UTC
Last Quarter - Jan 2020
Last Quarter
January 17
12:58 UTC
New Moon - Jan 2020
New Moon
January 24
21:42 UTC

January 2020 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur in the second week on Friday, January 10th. The New Moon will happen later in January on Friday, January 24th.

Local Date and Time for January 2020 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

January 10, 2020
11:21am PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

January 10, 2020
12:21pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

January 10, 2020
1:21pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

January 10, 2020
2:21pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

January 10, 2020
7:21pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

January 10, 2020
8:21pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

January 10, 2020
9:21pm EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

January 10, 2020
11:21pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

January 11, 2020
12:51am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

January 11, 2020
3:21am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

January 11, 2020
3:21am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

January 11, 2020
6:21am AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out